You can deactivate and activate the contact button on your Google My Business Profile and on your Facebook page from the Messages interface.

How do I do it?

Follow these steps:

  1. Log into your account

  2. Click on the 💬 icon on the left menu

  3. Click on "⚙️ Settings" at top left of the conversations tab

  4. Click on the business where you want to have the chat deactivated/ activated

  5. Uncheck the on/off option for "Activate messages" or check it if you want to receive new messages

  6. Click on "Save"

If the option is not checked, then the button to contact you on your Google Business Profile or/and on your Facebook page won't be visible anymore.

If the option is checked, then Internet users will be able to contact you from your Google Business Profile or/and from your Facebook page and you'll receive the messages on Partoo.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our support team by clicking ob the blue icon on the bottom right of the screen

Did this answer your question?