This article was automatically translated by artificial intelligence. For accurate information, please refer to the original English version.
Assignment allows you to direct each conversation to the team member best suited to respond, whether due to their expertise, skills, or availability.
How to assign a conversation?
Note: your Business must be subscribed to Messages✅
Go to "Messages."
Click the "Unassigned" button at the top right of the conversation to assign it to a user.
If you are an administrator: you can assign the conversation to any user in your network as long as they have access to the Business concerned by the conversation.
If you are a manager: you can assign the conversation to any user in your network as long as they have access to the Business concerned by the conversation.
Once the user is selected, the conversation is assigned to them 🙌
Tip: Find in this article how to enable web notifications to be alerted as soon as a message is received or when a conversation is assigned to you.
