Only users with an "Administrator" or "Group Manager" profile can create/delete users: the "Group Manager" can create/delete a user only within the group to which they are assigned.
How to create a user?
You can create users in a few clicks directly from the Partoo application. Here is the procedure:
Log in to your Partoo account;
Click on the avatar at the top right of your page;
Select "Settings", then "Teams and organization", then "Create a user";
Enter the information of the user you want to create;
Select the Business they will be able to manage;
Associate them with the group(s) the user will be able to manage;
Select “Send an invitation email“;
Finish by clicking the “Create the user” button;
The user will then receive an email inviting them to set up their password on Partoo.
🚨 Note that the invitation is only valid for 72 hours! Remember to check spam if the email does not arrive 🚨
If an invited user cannot find the invitation received or if it is no longer valid: the user must:
click on "Forgot password",
enter the email address to use to log in to Partoo
You will receive a reset email if the entered email address is linked to a Partoo account.
More information can be found in the following article: https://help.partoo.co/fr/articles/11776441-je-n-arrive-pas-a-me-connecter-a-partoo
On this page, you also have the option to filter by:
Status: Display users based on their status in the application (invited or activated);
Role: Filter users according to their role (administrator, group leader, or manager);
Assignment to a Business: Display users associated with a specific Business.
Inactivity: Display users by activity level (inactive for less than 30 days, between 30 and 60 days, or more than 60 days).
It is possible to export your users report:
Click the "Download data" button at the top right of the page.
Enter the email address where you want to receive the data.
Click "Receive the document".
You will receive an Excel file containing all information related to your users.
Track your users' engagement
At the top of the users page, several indicators allow you to track your teams' activity:
Monthly active user rate: the share of your users who have been active in the last 30 days;
Never connected users: the number of invited users who have not yet activated their account;
Inactive users: the number of active users who have had no activity for more than 60 days.
💡 These indicators are not visible for all roles.
From these cards, you can select several concerned users and send them an email with one click:
Resend an invitation: sends a reminder to invited users who have not yet activated their account;
Send a follow-up email: sends an email to inactive users to encourage them to reconnect.
A window then opens with the list of concerned users (date of last invitation or last activity), you can adjust your selection before confirming the send.
You can also resend an invitation to users who have not yet activated their account using the button represented by the 🔄 icon.
How to delete a user?
You can delete users in a few clicks directly from the Partoo application. Here is the procedure:
Log in to your Partoo account;
Click on the avatar at the top right of your page;
Select "Settings", then "Teams and organization", then click on the trash can 🗑️ to the right of the user.

