Skip to main content

How to manage my conversations from the mobile app?

Be alerted of every new message and reply directly from your smartphone

Written by Pauline Brizard

This article was automatically translated by artificial intelligence. For accurate information, please consult the original English version.

From the Partoo mobile app, you can access all your messages sent from your Google listing, your Facebook page, and your Instagram page of your Business, filter them by Business, and reply easily.

How to reply to my messages?

  1. Be alerted of every new message: enable notifications to receive an alert on your smartphone as soon as a new message is received (article).

  2. Access my messages: select the third icon ("Conversations") in the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen to access received messages. Conversations are automatically sorted from newest to oldest (based on the last message received).

    • The red badge “Late” means you have received the message for more than 24 hours and you must reply as soon as possible to ensure the feature is not disabled (Google reserves the right to disable the feature for Businesses that take more than 24 hours to reply to their messages).

    • The orange badge "Only X hours left" indicates the number of hours remaining to reply on time.

    • The WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram logo indicates which platform the received message comes from.

  3. Filter my messages: to simplify managing your conversations, you can filter your messages by status (open or closed), or use the filter icon to sort by Business and assigned person.

  4. Reply to my messages: click on the message you want to reply to, write your response, and press the blue arrow icon on the right to send your reply.

  5. Send photos by message: to send one or more photos by message, click the image icon to the left of the reply bar, upload photos from your gallery or take them directly with your camera, then send them.

  6. Assign a conversation: From a conversation, click the icon representing a person with a “+” to assign it to another team member.

  7. Close a conversation: Click the “✓” icon to mark the conversation as finished and close it.

🚀 Our advice: responsiveness

A message must be handled within 24 hours maximum. Responsiveness is essential to build a privileged relationship with your customers and retain them. We strongly advise you to enable notifications to receive an alert on your smartphone as soon as you have a new message.

How to find my collected leads?

  1. Easily identify collected leads: Conversations associated with a lead are marked by a purple “✓” icon next to the user’s name.

  2. View lead information: From the conversation, click on the contact’s name to access all collected data.

  3. Act quickly: You can then call the prospect, send them an email, or share their listing with one click.

Did this answer your question?